Wright City Area Chamber of Commerce Board Members.

President’s Message:

I have been the Chamber President since January of 2019, lucky enough to serve on a Board with some of the most creative and dedicated people I know. I have also served as the Chair for the Strassenbash committee since 2015.

My vision for 2020 is for the Chamber to be more visible and active in the community. We as a Board decided we wanted to focus on giving back to the community and growing community relationships. We want to begin by helping to improve the city’s image in hopes that it will attract future business. We also want to help promote our current businesses to see them to continue to grow and develop. To think that Wright City isn’t in an upward swing of growth is just fooling yourself. It is an exciting time and I am so thrilled to be part of it. 

“Change the way you look at things and the things you look at change.” – Wayne W. Dyer 


Kimberly Arbuthnot

Wright City Fire Protection District


From left to right:

Renny McBride – Scenic Regional Library

Jennifer Olivio – (Vice President)  Town & County Garage

Aimee Newcomb – (Secretary) – WC School District

Michael Baryo – Edward Jones

Chef Lee Gustin – Blue Anchor Coffee & Bistro

Dr David Buck – WC School District

Brad Schuster – (Treasurer) – First State Community Bank

Kim Arbuthnot – (President) – WC Fire Protection District

Jim Schuchmann

Curt Kehoe

After hours event At Town
After hours event At Town & County Garage
Pump and Run
Pump and Run