Economic Development – Karen Girondo 

Ways and Means, Activities – David Buck

Sub Committee for Directory and Advertising – Brad Schuster

Treasurer – Nicci Fears    Wright City Area Chamber

Membership – Jenn Olivio and JoAnn Toerper

Education – Aimee Newcomb

The Strassenbash Committee –

Kim Arbuthnot, Kelly Hill, Molly Love, Michael Baryo, Jackie Stewart, Jenn Olivio, Brittany Kneemiller, Brad Schuster, Tina Lashley and Julie McCloud, and Amanda Johnson.

President – Kelly Hill

  • Group5
  • Group3
  • Group2
  • Group1